Our board of directors


You are more than welcome to contact us with questions, requests or tips. Give us a call or send en e-mail and we will respond as soon as possible.

Chairperson 


Fariha Olawi

+45 50 57 96 36
fariha.olawi@daahf.dk

IT-representative


Julie Pedersen

+45 21 28 08 54

Juliehp@daahf.dk

Responsibel for colletion


Farid Olawi

+45 60 47 87 32

farid.olawi@daahf.dk

SOME-representative


Kristoffer Lundholm


Active member


Zahra Olawi

+45 42 30 75 30

zahra.olawi@daahf.dk

Deputy chairperson


Cecilie Fog Andersen

+ 45 26 84 72 02  

cecilieandersen.dahf@outlook.dk

Accountant


Nasima Olawi 

+45 29 01 87 

nasima.olawi@daahf.dk

Responsibel for colletion


Sayed Olawi

+ 45 53 57 40 65

sayed.olawi@daahf.dk

Active member 


Navid Olawi

+45 60 46 95 35

navid.olawi@daahf.dk

Active member


Tharaniya Sha

PR-representative


Mina Olawi

+45 42 78 12 66
mina.olawi@daahf.dk

Secretary


Caroline Hvilsom

+45 64 07 85

caroline.hvilsom@daahf.dk

Responsibel for colletion


Jonas Munk


Active member


Sayed Olwey

+45 53 38 56 57
sayed.olwey@daahf.dk

Contact us


+45 50 57 96 36


Dr. Holsts Vej 28,

8230 Aarhus, Denmark